Top Fuel Eliminator 1st Round action from the Tulsa Nitro Nat’ls 2017. Featuring fearless dragster drivers Adam Sorokin, Jim Murphy, Mendy Fry, Jim Young, Dusty Green, Tyler Hilton, “Turbo” Tim Cullinan, and Julius Hughes. Commentary by Cole Coonce and Whit Bazemore.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s